KONTAKT

VÄLKOMMEN ATT KONTAKTA OSS

Företagets ägare

Kristoffer Persson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 92
kristoffer@tre-d.se

Pär Johannisson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 93
pelle@tre-d.se

Gay Johansson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 96
gay@tre-d.se


Paul Palmqvist
tel. 070 / 588 38 02
info@tre-d.se

Nils-Göran Johannisson
tel. 070 / 858 38 04
info@tre-d.se


VD

VD
Olle Haglund
tel. 0454 / 77 24 98
olle.haglund@tre-d.se

Försäljning

Processberedare 2D-Laser / IT
Leif Rantamäki
tel. 0454 / 77 24 85
leif.rantamaki@tre-d.se

Processberedare 2D laser
Andreas Ljungqvist
tel. 0454 / 77 24 89
andreas.ljungqvist@tre-d.se

Processberedare 2D laser
Björn Dahl
tel. 0454 / 77 24 87
bjorn.dahl@tre-d.se

Processberedare 3D laser
Emil Laakso
tel. 0454 / 77 24 83
emil.laakso@tre-d.se

Kristoffer Persson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 92
kristoffer@tre-d.se

Gay Johansson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 96
gay@tre-d.se


Fredrik Jönsson
tel. 070 / 336 70 68
Fredrik.jonsson@tre-d.se



Inköp

Sven Persson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 99
sven.persson@tre-d.se

Ekonomi

Ekonomi
Helen Bengtsson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 97
helen.bengtsson@tre-d.se

Produktionsledning

Magnus Nilsson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 86
magnus.nilsson@tre-d.se


Ingemar Olofsson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 82
Ingemar.olofsson@tre-d.se

Kvalité

Kristian Ljungdahl
tel. 070-3367113
kvalite@tre-d.se

Order/Leverans

Ilir Alaj
mobil. 070 / 336 74 21
order@tre-d.se

Marina Komsic
mobil. 070 / 336 73 86
order@tre-d.se

Godsmottagning/Utlastning

Telefon: 0454 – 77 24 80
utlastning@tre-d.se

Louize Jönsson
Kenneth Persson
Gert Rimborg

Försäljning/Offertförfrågan:
  
Processberedare 2D-Laser / IT
Leif Rantamäki
tel. 0454 / 77 24 85
leif.rantamaki@tre-d.se
  
Processberedare 2D laser
Andreas Ljungqvist
tel. 0454 / 77 24 89
andreas.ljungqvist@tre-d.se
  
Processberedare 2D laser
Björn Dahl
tel. 0454 / 77 24 87
bjorn.dahl@tre-d.se
  
Processberedare 3D laser
Emil Laakso
tel. 0454 / 77 24 83
emil.laakso@tre-d.se
  
Kristoffer Persson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 92
kristoffer@tre-d.se
  
Gay Johansson
tel. 0454 / 77 24 96
gay@tre-d.se
  
Fredrik Jönsson
tel. 070 / 336 70 68
Fredrik.jonsson@tre-d.se
  
Order/Leverans:
  
Ilir Alaj
mobil. 070 / 336 74 21
order@tre-d.se
  
Marina Komsic
mobil. 070 / 336 73 86
order@tre-d.se

Hör av dig

skicka oss ett meddelande

Namn

Epost

Telefon

Meddelande